Ashby Boys Basketball Banquet

Participation Awards (left to right): Matson Hoff, Torin Olson, Carter Spangler, Sam Heeter, Sam Sorenson and Evan Paulson. Not Pictured: Jacob Cook, Abram Fossell and Bryce Johnson. Photos by Heidi Hoff

Ashby boys basketball awards were February 27th with Head Coach John Kent and Assistant Coach Peter Nelson presenting awards. Team Manager was Sami Schlotfeld.

Letter Awards (left to right), back row: Jacob Rein, Hunter Norby, Bobby Anderson and Miles Hoff; front row: Ashton Ecker, Carson Spangler and Derrek Bartz.

Special Awards (left to right): Noah Johnson (Most Improved), Scott Johnson (Defensive Player of the Year and 1,000th Point Award), Christian Norby (Coach’s Award), Jaden Norby (Rebounding Leader) and Dakota Ecker (Floor General).