Ashby Community Club Annual Meeting

The Ashby Community Club met for their annual meeting April 16, 2018 at City Hall. President Erin Peterson welcomed the group, four members present and two guests, and then introduced the full slate of officers, standing: Vice President John Andres and President Erin Peterson; seated: Treasurer Jane Schlotfeld and Secretary Heather Rossum. Heather and Jane read their respective offerings. There was discussion on the meeting dates and times. It was suggested to try morning meetings to see if there was better attendance. No action taken at this time.