Ashby HS NHS Inducts Members

The Induction ceremony of National Honor Society was Tuesday, May 15 under the direction of Advisor Paula Wojcik. There are eight new members. Out-going officers were recognized, as well as current members. The new officers represent leadership, character, scholarship and service. Many parents and grandparents of the students gathered in the cafeteria for the ceremony, which was followed by dessert and punch. New inductees: Maizy Spangler, Samantha Schlotfeld, Courtney Koefod, Taleeyah Johnson, Noah Johnson, Amelia Barry, Madeline Bailey and Kalista Aamot.